Meetings

Queen’s and Kingston Jugglers’ Clubs

Absolute beginners and expert jugglers, everyone is welcome! Meetings are always free, but if you’re going to attend regularly, we hope you’ll become a member.

For the fall of 2018 we meet every Wednesday 7-9 pm and every Saturday 1–3 pm. Planned locations are shown below and are all in the John Deutsch University Centre, at the corner of University and Union (the red marker on the map below), also known as the JDUC (jay-duck).

To stay up to date, subscribe to our email list, look at the list archive, or check the news page or our Twitter feed.

Day Date Time Location
Sat 27 Oct 1–3pm Wallace Hall
Wed 31 Oct 7–9pm Wallace Hall
Sat 3 Nov 1–3pm Lower Ceilidh
Wed 7 Nov 7–9pm Wallace Hall
Sat 10 Nov 1–3pm Lower Ceilidh
Wed 14 Nov 7–9pm Lower Ceilidh
Sat 17 Nov 1–3pm Lower Ceilidh
Wed 21 Nov 7–9pm Wallace Hall
Sat 24 Nov 1–3pm Lower Ceilidh
Wed 28 Nov 7–9pm Lower Ceilidh
Sat 1 Dec 1–3pm Wallace Hall
Wed 5 Dec 7–9pm Lower Ceilidh
Sat 8 Dec 1–3pm Wallace Hall
Wed 12 Dec 7–9pm Wallace Hall
Sat 15 Dec 1–3pm Wallace Hall
Wed 19 Dec 7–9pm Wallace Hall
Sat 22 Dec 1–3pm Wallace Hall

See on Google Maps.